Organisational Structure

first_imgDivisional StructureCEO’S OFFICEDr. KLM Makhubela, PhDChief Executive OfficerMARKETINGLinda SangaretChief Marketing OfficerSithembile NtombelaGM: MarketingManusha PillaiGM: CommunicationsDr Petrus de KockGM: ResearchSindiswa MququGM: Africa and the Middle EastMpumi MabuzaGM: Stakeholder RelationsTshepiso MaleleMarketing ManagerRabia MetedadActivations ManagerMatalane NgobeniManager: Digital and New MediaDr Judy Smith-HöhnResearch ManagerToni GumedeStrategic Relationship Manager – GovernmentThoko ModiseStrategic Relationship Manager – Civil societyRodney MolokoStrategic Relationship Manager – BusinessTebogo LefifiCountry Head: ChinaMudunwazi BaloyiCountry Head: USAPumela SalelaCountry Head: UKFINANCEAlice PuoaneDirector: FinanceKgomotso SeripeFinance ManagerJabulile MndebeleSupply Chain ManagerCORPORATE SERVICESDr. Jonty Tshipa, PhDDirector: Corporate ServicesMirriam MoagiHuman Capital ManagerTebogo GaokgorweIT ManagerGOVERNANCE, LEGAL & BOARD SECRETARIATAdv Sifiso S Nyoni Director: Governance, Legal & Board SecretariatBafana Makhubo Corporate Legal Manager Tebogo Lefifilast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *